Josh Putnam

All 2020 Events

Feb15

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Duck River Raceway Park

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Feb29

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Clarksville Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Mar6

Friday, 06 March 2020

Duck River Raceway Park

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

7th

May15

Friday, 15 May 2020

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Thunderhill Raceway

Southern All Stars

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun18

Thursday, 18 June 2020

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

ARIZONA B-MAIN 3

4th

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2020

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

ARIZONA SPORT SHIRTS B-MAIN 3

9th

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 2

DNS

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2020

Thunderhill Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 2

3rd

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Thunderhill Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2020

North Alabama Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

North Alabama Speedway

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series

Oct2

Friday, 02 October 2020

Greenville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Greenville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Oct18

Sunday, 18 October 2020

North Alabama Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Next Event

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events44
  • Wins5
  • Top 518
  • Top 1024

Latest Photos

2022 Season
2022 Season
2022 Season
2022 Season

Facebook

Zippy Autos LLC
Horne Towing  Auto Salvage 
Randall Chupp Race Consulting
Thornton Iron  Metal
Quarters Bus  RV
441 Race Wraps
Jay Dickens
Silver Creek Sales
Southern Off Road Surgeons
North Alabama Ink
MyRacePass
Rocket xR1